Forest Chapel UMC
Friday, September 22, 2017
To Know Christ and to Make Christ Known

 

Senior Pastor
Rev. Dr. J. Kabamba Kiboko
kiboko@forestchapel.org

Youth
Ministry Director

Rich House
house@forestchapel.org
Children's Ministry Director
(Volunteer)
Melinda Boyd
boyd@forestchapel.org
Director of Music Ministries
Dr. Yera Lee
 lee@forestchapel.org
Administrative Assistant
Donna Stothfang
 
 
To submit information for Sunday's bulletin, e-mail:
 
 
 
To submit information for In the Loop, our weekly e-news, e-mail:
Custodian    
Organist Ted Seaman  seaman@forestchapel.org
Contemporary Music Director     
Bookkeeper Dotti Posillico  
 Treasurer
(Volunteer)
 Sharon Morris  treasurer@forestchapel.org
Webmaster
(Volunteer)
Jennifer Jansen msjenjansen@gmail.com
 

United Methodist Links

General Board of Global Ministries - Learn about the broad scope of your United Methodist Church's mission and evangelism programs. From support of the United Methodist Women to logos for the church office. From African missionaries to materials and literature for your mission project. 

General Church Links