Staff

Lead Pastor

4.19 Pastor Kabamba Preaching

Rev. Dr. Kabamba Kiboko          kiboko@forestchapel.org

Assistant to the Pastor

Beth Wells                                 beth@forestchapel.org

Music Director

Dr. Yera Lee                                  lee@forestchapel.org

Connexion Band Leader

Willie Spencer                             wespencer2@gmail.com

Organist

Ted Seaman                               seaman@forestchapel.org

Volunteers

Treasurer

Sharon Morris                             treasurer@forestchapel.org

Youth Ministry

Sarah Wells                                  sarah@forestchapel.org

Joey Marting                                joe.marting@yahoo.com