Staff

Lead Pastor

Rev. Dr. Kabamba Kiboko          kiboko@forestchapel.org

Assistant to the Pastor

Jenny Jansen                                jenny@forestchapel.org

Music Director

Dr. Yera Lee                                 lee@forestchapel.org

Connexion Band Leader

Willie Spencer                            wespencer2@gmail.com

Organist

Ted Seaman                               seaman@forestchapel.org

Volunteers

Treasurer

Sharon Morris                         treasurer@forestchapel.org

Youth Ministry

Joey Marting & Pastor Kabamba

Children’s Ministry

Beth Wells, Pam Norris, Barb Foulk, Catherine Hiratsuka, Tasha Pendergast-Kiboko, Nathan Norris, Don Beaver